uknowuluvme07 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My name is Ashley I am 15yrs old..... I am a freshman at Keys High School..... I have 1 sister and 2 neices, I have a bunch of friends that mean alot to me and are there for me no matter what..... I hate bitches that are stuck up and try to talk shit about u when they dont even know u ..... I hate when they talk shit and cant back it up or are afraid to admit it.... its just imature when they do that.... but anything else u want to know just ask......

Goals:
So of my goals are: Finish High School, go to college, get a good job, and make smart decisions.....

Wants:
Some of my wants are: A hot boyfriend who is not a jerk and treats me good and dosent lie, alot of money, a brand new car, big house, and a huge house boat.....

Accomplishments:
somethings that I have accomplished are: actually getting a job, turing in my work for school, not be so shy, just going up to random people and meeting them and yeah idk what else.....

Favorites:
My favorite color is red/pink, I have 2 favorite friends shelby and jasmine, I have alot of favorite hot wal- mart worker guys woo..... I have a favorite pillow I like to sleep with.... I have a favorite party spot on the weekends, and I guess thats it.....

Username:uknowuluvme07 (user #247527)
Interests:(10) and being a bitch to the people I dont like....., going tanniing, going to the lake, going to town, going to wal-mart to see my hot wal-mart worker guys.... lol, partying, shopping, Some of my interest are: hanging out with friends, talking, talking and meeting random people
Logins:1
Last Login:Thursday, April 26, 2007
Created:2007-04-26 00:35:24
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Native American
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Random hanging out

Throw something on uknowuluvme07's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.