rtomczewski is Offline.

Friends (10) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
My name is Reid. I am a senior in high school. I attend the West Virginia School for the Blind. Which sucks ass, because it is an away school. I live in a small town in North Central WV. All of my friends from school live throughout the state. None live near me. I don't think I have a very exciting life. There isn't much for a blind person to do in the middle of nowhere. I also Love to play the bass guitar. I have 3 guitars. I named them. One's name is Trey Alexander, he is my 2nd bass. The other her name is Kayly Marie. She is my first bass, and my newest onbe, her name is Kiera Whitney Nicole. She is a sexy black and white Fender Jazz Bass V5. I also love texting. So if any one cares my number is 304-698-6255. I have a nephew. He is my little buddy. He only has his uncles from my family. His dad doesn't have nay siblings. I only have 1 sister, so my nephew doesn't have any aunts either.

I plan to graduate from high school and then attend college at Marshall University in Hunnington, West Virginia. The greatest place to party. I want to major in Psychology. I want to minor in Music. I want to have a family of three kids. 2 girls and 1 boy. Visit every contenet except for Antartica, its to damn cold there. I also would like to go sky diving some day.

Lots of stuff. Mainly a Warwick Bass. (although I just got a new one a few months ago).

bought 3 guitars, grew my hair long, and went to Space Camp in Huntsville, Alabama for 6 years in a row. Defeated the Florida school for the Blind in the paliminary rounds at the 2009 EAAB Goalball Tournament. Got 2nd place over all at the tournament, which was a first in 6 years for our team. And Finally made it to the 12th grade. I also was accepted to Marshall University. I learned how to play "Room 409" by Bullet for My Valentine, and "The Crimson" by Atreyu. I was the first person ever, from my school, to go cross country skiing up a 2 mile mountain, during our yearly skiing trip.

My favorite styles of music is anything from classic rock to heavy metal. I like some rap, mainly southern rap. My fav TV shows are; South Park, NCIS, L&O SVU, Run's House, Ice Road Truckers, and House. I love going to the beach, specificly the gulf coast. I'm not going to list favorite foods, that would take too long. i don't really read a whole lot, but I like mostly fantesy adventure books like the Inkworld Series. I also like any book by Tom Clancey.

Username:rtomczewski (user #330340)
Interests:(19) Atreyu, Lex and Terry, athletics, Bullet for My Valentine, eating, goalball, history, meeting new friends, Music, my long hair, playing bass, Rise Against, T.I., talking to friends, travel, United States Air Force, Vietnam War, workingout, World War 2
Last Login:Monday, May 14, 2012
Created:2009-07-08 12:23:41
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on rtomczewski's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.