lairangel7 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm a christian girl who loves to meet new people and build lasting relationships! I'm very active in sports or outdoors activities and pretty much anything else. I play xbox and board games also. I'm up for anything fun that involves everyone, I hate being exclusive. I hate drunken parties that are out of control, and men who see women as objects, I respect men who are upright gentlemen. I have a wonderful boyfriend named Jared. :)

Go back to college and get my BA degree, get married, buy a house, get my Mary Kay business up a running, have children, and be happy.

I want to be happy and joyful and help people in my life. I want to have someone to love and be loved in return.

I have an AA degree. I have worked at Wells Fargo. I have been on the student government for my college as the secretary and on the honor society at my high school.

Pizza! Friends! Jared!

Username:lairangel7 (user #211559)
Interests:(12) all other games, and anything else I forgot that I think is cool! :p I like alfredo ravioli cheese pasta. My favorite color is blue. I love to be warm in the sun. I like shopping at anywhere., God, movies, music, My family, my friends, new stuff, outdoors, sports, travel, xbox
Last Login:Thursday, November 16, 2006
Created:2006-11-14 03:20:05
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Education:Some College

Throw something on lairangel7's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.