kellz644 is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
My name is Kelliann. I am 15 years old. I will be 16 in a few months. I live in Massachusetts and I'm in 10th grade. I love sports. I'm a cheerleading at my school and I'm joining track in the spring. Music is my life.

Get into Harvard. thats my only goal for now.

I want to go to harvard, and i want to go to a snow patrol concert. I love Snow Patrol. I also want to be queen of the Rainbow ball which I am running for next week.

becoming a grand rep to North Carolina from Massachusetts.

music- Snow Patrol, System of a Down, Fall out boy, All American Rejects, All American Hi Fi, Weezer, Pink Floyd, steeley Dan, Led Zepplin, Nirvana, Jesse McCartney, Greg Raposo, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Halifax, Hellogoodbye, Hawthorne Heights, GreenDay, GoodCharolette, Spitalfield, Deadpoetic, Tourmaline, The proposal, Huxley, The prize, Jummy Eat World, New Found Glory, Three Days Grace, Bury Your Own, HIM, Roanoke, Mudvayne, Maroon 5, GodSmack, Morello, The Click Five, Yellowcard, NorthSide Tv Shows- South Park, Laguna Beach, The Real World, The Simpsons, Prison Break, 7th Heaven, Punk'd Movies-Happy Gilmore, Big Daddy, Longest Yard, Little Nicky, Die Hard, Real Genius, the Breakfast Club, Pretty in Pink, Sixteen Candles, Napolean Dynamite, Scary Movie 3, An Angel for May, A Walk to Remember, Man of the House, The Green Mile, The Patriot, Braveheart, Pirattes of the Caribbean, The Sixth Sense, Raise Your Voice, Mr. Deeds, Tommy Boy, The I Inside, The Grudge, House on Haunted Hill, , Titanic, Meet the Parents, Meet the Fockers, The Boogyman, Drive me Crasy, Back to the Future I II and III, Karate Kid I II III and IV, 13 going on 30, The Sandlot, the Sandlot 2, It's a Wonderful life, Million Dolar baby, The Exorcist, Constantine, the Skeleton Key, and the Exorcist of Emily Rose

Username:kellz644 (user #127244)
Interests:(16) archery, Baseball, cheerleading, Confusing ppl, dancing, Football, gymnastics, Hockey, Ice skating, Music, riflrey, singing, sleeping, Tennis, Track, writing
Last Login:Monday, February 27, 2006
Created:2005-11-13 18:23:32
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships

Throw something on kellz644's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.