kaykthemetalcake is Offline.

Friends (23) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
My name is Kayleigh. I'm twenty years old and I live in Shrewsbury, Shropshire. I'm originally from Nottingham and moved to Manchester - I miss both places more than you'll ever know but I like where I am now and I'm ready to settle here. I love music and going out. I love the sunshine and wish it'd happen more often. I work for Arriva Trains and I'm happy there too (which is more than a lot of people can say about their jobs.) As well as going out, drinking, dancing and socialising and all that, I do like quiet nights in with a movie and pizza. Oh yeah, and I'm engaged to someone awesome and we're going to be buying a house within the next couple of months which is gonna be pretty fxcking cool. (: I'll stop now before I bore you with my life story. (: Ciao.

To be successful and happy. To believe in myself more.

To be successful and happy. To have a ton of money. To go to Hawaii.

Finding the most amazing man to share my life with. Moving out and getting a stable job. Making the most incredible friends anyone could ask for and being born into a fucking immense family.

Barney, friends, family, my pets, music, art, festivals, parties, games, duvet days, awesome movies, food, sunshine.

Username:kaykthemetalcake (user #336860)
Interests:(3) , Everyone's interested in everything until they discover enough about it to decide whether they'll like it or not. ,
Last Login:Friday, March 27, 2015
Created:2010-03-08 10:58:03
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:No Answer

Throw something on kaykthemetalcake's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.