joshs-baby-4-ever is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
IM JUST FLAT OUT AWESOME! lol jk jk i dont know what to put...

to become a cosmotologist, if that doesnt work than i want to become a fashion designer. i want to be married (to josh of course lol) and me wealthy enough and happy someday. im not sure about kids yet. i just want to fuckin finish highschool two more years and im outie!!...i just hope i can do it...

LOTS! lol i want josh in my life forever! i want clothes. i want money. i want a fuckin bad ass car mainly an 06 Mustang GT black with white racing stripes!! i want a nice ass paying job soon. i want to fuckin move out already. i want to be happy the rest of my life as happy as i am now!

ive made it 9 months with my baby! (ill update this when its been more too) and happier than ever! ive made it through 2 years of highschool lol only two more to go...i barely brushed by those two years. i have the greatest friends/friend...BRiTTNii...anyone could ever ask for/have!!! i love them and my family and...JOSH...with all of my heart!

JOSHUA JON WHITIS!!!!!!!! hes everything and more that i could ever ever ask for! yes we've had our share of plenty of arguements and ups and downs and we've made it through them...but he loves me and i love him more than anyone will ever know! my life would never and will never be the same without him! i couldnt ask for anyone/person/thing in my life! he completes it perfectly! i cant explain how much i love him and how wonderful he is and how i could NEVER be happy with any one else but him! (since 10-6-05)

Username:joshs-baby-4-ever (user #181430)
Interests:(19) "chillin" in josh's hot tub with him...haha..."chillin", anyways..., BRiTTNii!, california, CLOTHES, did i mention shopping?, getting my nails done!, LAGUNA BEACH BEST SHOW EVER, MAKEUP, money, movies, my doggie molly, my family and friends, sleeping!, spending tons of time with my lover!, SUNSHiNE!, tanning, tons! lol SHOPPiNG!!, ya i love tons of stuff! everything girlie lol!
Last Login:Friday, July 28, 2006
Created:2006-06-28 12:48:58
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School

Throw something on joshs-baby-4-ever's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.