extraordinarygirl72 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
-Marissa. -Age 21 (almost) 22. -Birthday happens to be March 27th. -Dark brown hair. -Hazel eyes. -Glasses. -Getting married in a few years to my wonderful fiance, Christopher. <3 -My idol is Billie Joe Armstrong from Green Day. -My hero is my older brother who is in the U.S. Army. -I love LOVE coffee. -I don't have a caffeine problem;I have it figured all out. -I think Bam Margera is the funniest guy on TV nowadays. -I don't go out too often; I like to keep to myself a lot. -I love music...it's 99% of my life. -If I don't have a pen in my hand, then something's wrong. -I have a Myspace AND a Facebook...at the same time. =D -Yes, I have Windows Live Messenger....go ahead, add me. -Mr. Bean irritates me. (If you don't know who that is, Google him.) -I have my tongue pierced. Not like you really care anyway. -Cartoons are still a great pastime! =D -Sometimes I even scare myself with how...typical I am. =P -If you don't know me then don't sit there and judge me by how I look just cuz I put my hair up in a messy bun or I wear my clothes the way that I want. -On a typical day like, well, today, I don't do much b/c I have to watch a 6 year old little girl that I'd like to call my niece. -I'm not in college. I really don't even care. -Little Bill is on Noggin. Care to watch it with me? Just kidding. -I'm so glad Bush is no longer President. I feel a bit free-er now. -I sometimes, well, most of the time, don't make sense...=D -Sarcasm IS my job. My payment is to piss you off. =P -Yes, I'm a girl. No, I'm not a fake. I'm real, see? I'm breathing! -I'm a natural blonde. Great...now you're gonna crack them stupid blonde jokes on me. -_- -Calling me pretty is an understatement. Lie to me and call me beautiful. -I'm out of silly little facts and such...if I left anything out...ask.

Get a great job, marry my fiance in the near future, raise a family.

To spend the rest of my life with my amazing fiance.

Graduating high school

Purple, Italian food, Green Day, Music, Coffee, Dr. Pepper, Summertime, Walking

Username:extraordinarygirl72 (user #318590)
Interests:(8) Army, beach, chocolate, friends, Green Day, music, summertime, walks
Last Login:Friday, March 20, 2009
Created:2008-10-27 16:06:36
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:High School Grad

Throw something on extraordinarygirl72's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.