ducky3721 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Hey I'm Chelsey, I'm 21, and live in St. Paul. I am also bi, have a g/f and are dating around (guys). So just because I have a g/f doesn't mean I don't date guys. I'm a very complex and complicated person, yet very simple at the same time. I thrive on learning and am attending St. Paul Commuity and Technical College for my Associates of Arts degree, so I can transfer (not sure of my major). I'm an avid reader and way too into my cats for my own good, they're my children!!! I fluctuate between being a social butterfly and anti-social, and love to frequent the Gay 90s. I need more friends, preferably female! I'm not too sure what else you want to know, so you'll have to find me and ask yourself. I tend to blog and do quizzes/surveys a lot and you could learn a lot from that...

Finish college, get married, have kids, have a great career, and be as happy as I can.

A great boyfriend, another part-time job, a puppy, to see my girlfriend more, a Jetta...

Finally coming out, moving away from my parents

I'm mainly into the horror movies. I love comedy tho, and anything with Ryan Renolds in it I'm definately down for watching :) Some of my favorites include: Van Wilder, Amityville Horror, Saw I & II, Dark Water, Harold & Kumar Go To White Castle, War of the Worlds... Movies I can't wait to see: Brokeback Mountain, Hostel... Big sitcom fan... Favorite TV Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, Will & Grace, Law & Order, Law & Order SVU, Law & Order CI, Gilmore Girls, Music Videos, Roseanne, Made... Totally fiction fan! Favorites include: "I Know This Much Is True" by Wally Lamb "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb "Best Friends" by Cathy Kelly "Dreamcather" by Stephen King "Monkey Business" And pretty much every VC Andrews book

Username:ducky3721 (user #140638)
Interests:(43) affection, art, beaches, bisexuality, chinese food, clubbing, cuddling, dancing, fireworks, friends, Girls, goofiness, guys, holding hands, honesty, kissing, long hair on girls, long weekends, love, making friends, making out, meeting new people, music, nice biting, piercings, playing pool, rain, rainbows, randomness, reading, road trips, rubber duckies, sex, shopping, spontaneity, summer, swimming, tanning, tattoos, thunderstorms, walks, warm weather, writing
Last Login:Friday, February 3, 2006
Created:2006-01-08 03:16:47
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Education:In College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on ducky3721's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.