dragonfly93 is Offline.

Friends (3) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
My name is Tara Ann, you can call me Tara, Terry, or whatever you want. I was born on May 14, 1993, so that makes me nineteen. Im from a small town in West Tennessee. Im an only child, some people say im lucky. I graduated highschool in 2011, and i have just graduated college. I have a diploma in Health Information Technology, and i'm a Certified Medical Administrative Assistant, Certified Billing and Coding Specialist, and a Certified Electronic Health Records Specialist. After college i plan on going to nursing school. I have no kids, but someday in the future i would like to have two or maybe three. My bestfriend Melony Ann is like my sister, ive known her pretty much all of my life. God, family, and friends mean the world to me. My favorite colors are turquiose, purple, and black. China palace, taco bell and logan's roadhouse are three of my favorite places to eat. I have redhair, dark bluish hazel eyes, and im very short. I have a dog named Nacho, and two cats named Morris and Smokey. Two of my favorite things to do are ride four-wheelers and go swimming.

1). Get a job. 2). Go to school to become a nurse. 3). Get my own place. 4). Buy a new truck.

1). graduated highschool 2011 2). graduated college 2012

Username:dragonfly93 (user #345059)
Interests:(8) cooking, dancing, going to church, hanging with friends, Music, singing, spending time with family, watching it storm,
Last Login:Monday, November 26, 2012
Created:2012-08-13 22:15:46
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Education:College Grad

Throw something on dragonfly93's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.