dolphinlover88 is Offline.

Friends (16) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I am an easy going and very horny person. I have been in the restaurant business my whole life. I absolutely hate doing house chores though. I am a little overweight and recently diabetic but I'm trying to help myself with that. I love nature and listen to all kinds of music including several different languages and anything from death metal to really soothing relaxing meditation music

My biggest goal in life at the moment is to move to Australia and work at the Australia zoo. However there are other opportunities that I would like including the newly designed line City or working on the hyperloop that would also entertain me.

I want several things of course. A very nice house would be cool. A pet dolphin. A Porsche would be nice. And all the food in the world

gruduated high school, 2013., . I believe I am now at 8 years in the food business. I have accomplished police driving training for 3 months. I have learned bits and pieces of several different languages.

color= blue or pink car= porsche or prius animal= dolphin food= japanese or Turkish subject= science word= indubitably city= tokyo or Istanbul country= japan Car= crown Victoria

Username:dolphinlover88 (user #345298)
Interests:(6) traveling except that I never have the money to do so, food, japan, my teacher paul is cool, physics, science
Last Login:Monday, August 1, 2022
Created:2012-10-11 21:46:48
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:High School Grad
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships

Throw something on dolphinlover88's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.