ashleymarie0788 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My name is Ashley. I'm 18. :-) I am homeschooled (for many reasons). I am currently in 12th grade. I have a huge family consisting of over 7 aunts and uncles, over 50 cousins, many second cousins, and 3 living grandparents. It's chaotic but I love them to death. I have a cat and her name is Isabel Indigo. I am very political. I am extremely pro-life and quite disagree with the pro-choice view. However, I have the best pro-choice friends and find myself agreeing with them on other certain little issues. I couldn't ask for better pro-choice friends. I am a former Republican, now a Independent. I also do not like the president. I have many political stereotypes: Pro-life, anti-war, (almost) vegetarian, pro-death penalty, anti-Bush, anti-fascism, anti-racism, anti-government, anti-feminism, pro-equalism, anti-illegal immigration, anti-gun control. You get the idea... I am childfree (meaning I don't have kids nor do I want them) for many different reasons. How the heck did that happen?! I am single, unfortunately. I am very anti-racist. If you, reading this section, are racist, don't message me, don't add me, and don't read my profile. Thanks.

Username:ashleymarie0788 (user #120816)
Interests:(33) animals, anti-Bush humor, astronomy, babysitting, bands, concerts, cooking, Egyptian cultures, family, friends, games, Halloween, Happy Bunny, Harry Potter, history, Indian/Native American cultures, indians, jokes, Music, mysteries, old musicals., paranormal, photography, politics, porcelain dolls, Precious Moments, shopping, sleeping, sports, stories, summer, vacations, watching tv
Last Login:Friday, March 9, 2007
Created:2005-10-15 21:54:02
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:In High School

Throw something on ashleymarie0788's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.