ashforyoursoul is Offline.

Friends (8) - View All Friends

Self Overview:

I'm 21 years old. For the most part I am a nice person, if you stay on my good side. But when you get on my bad side, I can be a little bit of a bitch.
I live in small town in Oklahoma.
But I want to move back to New Mexico. It's where my heart resides.
I work at Walmart. Been working there for almost a year and a half. It's hell but I need the job.
I love playing video games. Mostly RPGs, action-adventure, and platformers.
I also love reading. Currently reading The Lord of the Rings.
I'm obsessed with clothes, shoes, and makeup.
I'm a bit of a girly girl but I'm also a tomboy.
I'm a huge animal lover.
I have 4 dogs who are all like my children.
If there is anything else you want to know, just ask!


Colors: Blue, pink, yellow, purple, and black
Books: Harry Potter series, The Hobbit, Howl's Moving Castle, House of Many Ways, and Brave Story
Movies: Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings, The Road to El Dorado, 10 Things I Hate About You, Rango, A Knight's Tale, Mean Girls, The Lion King, Mulan, Kung Fu Panda, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Ponyo, and Anastasia
Video Games: The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past, Final Fantasy IX, Jak and Daxter series, Cooking Mama series, Pokemon SoulSilver, Chrono Trigger, God of War series, Devil May Cry series, and Grand Theft Auto 4
Artists and Bands: Metallica, Blake Shelton, Dia Frampton, Selena Quintanilla Perez, Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga, and Nobuo Uematsu

Username:ashforyoursoul (user #325451)
Interests:(11) Animals, fashion, makeup, music, nail art, rain, reading, sleeping, sunsets, taking pictures, video games
Last Login:Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Created:2009-03-20 14:25:55
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Native American
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Education:High School Grad

Throw something on ashforyoursoul's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.