amber014 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Lets see i am 14 i live in alabama. I go to school at skyline high and i am in the 9th grade. I love hanging out with friends talking on the phone singing and dancing to. I am most deffinatly the biggest blonde you will probably ever meet but when it comes down to like real stuff i am pretty smart. I have dirty blonde hair hazel eyes i am pretty short. I run track, play softball, and basketball. My faviorite sport to watch and play is football. If they was a girl's football team i would most deffinatly play. I love to play instruments. I can play the piano, gutair, and the drumbs. Well that is all that there is to me really. Basicly i am just you avarge american teenage girl.

I want to become a lawyer for battered women and abused childern. I don't want to be one of those lawyers that only do it for the money i want to actually help people, but if that don't work out i want to have my own resturante.

I want to make a difference in at least one persons life. If when i am dead and known for something i want it to be for the good i have done.

Um well i learnt how to play the drums along with the piano and the gutiar

my faviort food- anything italian. My fav. sport-football my fav. actor- orlando bloom. My fav. actress- clair danes my fav. band- the distilers My fav. movie- the notebook my fav. book-weetzie bat my fav t.v. show- supernatural

Username:amber014 (user #129021)
Interests:(8) being silly, dancing, going to parties, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, music, playing and watching football, singing, talking on the phone
Last Login:Monday, November 21, 2005
Created:2005-11-21 17:40:26
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on amber014's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.