mylife is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well, let's see. I can be very fun and funny. Most of the time I am smiling and laughing. I like hanging out, going to parties, relaxing sometimes. Um... I also am in to trying new things and meeting new people. Those are actually 2 of my favorite things to do. I also love things that give me an adrenaline rush. That is the most awesome feeling ever.

I would like to graduate high school and directly afterwards I will be going to college. Not sure which one yet. I guess after I have established a career and I'm financially stable I would like to start a family, but I have plenty of time for that.

I really really want to travel the world. I have dreamt of doing that for the longest time, and one day I will. I know I will.

Um... I'm kind of smart. I get good grades like all of the time. I'm in those clubs for academic acknwledgement or whatever. Um... whatelse, I don't know, I think that's it.

My favorite thing ever would have to be music. I don't know what I would do without my music, seriously. My favorite color is black. My favorite book is White Oleander. My favorite way to travel around town or whatever is bike(I eventually want a motorcycle). My favorite type of shoe's are flip- flops.

Username:mylife (user #129421)
Interests:(9) autumn, biking, computer, drawing, Music, rain(thunderstorms are awesome), rollerblading, shopping, skiing
Last Login:Monday, March 27, 2006
Created:2005-11-23 11:06:04
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Black or African Descent
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on mylife's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.