delma is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm not sure what this means. So I'm just gunna wing it. Okay? Self overview sounds to me like a self description. So. M name is Delma, and I am 15 years old. I'm 5'4" with red hair. Sometimes blue eyes. Sometimes green. Sometimes grey. Depends on my mood. I have glasses, and the best damn glasses in the world. I get complements on them all the time. I think I am attractive. But some people take me out and judge me, because I am not the typical Barbie doll. I am not fake. I am real. Yes, real. That means real boobs, real curves, and real cheap clothes. Quite a few good people find me beautiful, but quite a few people find me ugly. If you are conceited you won't like me. If you are overly selfish you won't like me. If you are judgemental you won't like me. But if you see beauty and interest in a real person, and you are comfortable in your own shoes, we will get along just fine. I also am more intellectual than most teenagers my age. And very argumentative. That makes me seem like a bitch to some, but really I'm just a girl who knows what she wants, and who she is.

I want to finish school early, and get started with college. I want to keep the job I have right now, until I am old enough for a regular job, even though i make the same or more than someone at a fast food restraunt. I don't know what I want to do with my life right now. I don't think I have found my one big passion. I have an idea of where it will be though, and that is in the Criminal Justice feild. I'm just not sure what it will be yet.

I want everything I can get my hands on. And I want to do everything I am capable of doing.

I have gone through Elem. School and Middle school with straight A's. And I was in Advanced classes in Middle school. When I started going to the high school here, my grades dropped, and I wasn't happy. So i started going to a alternative school last year, and I am happier than ever. I am making straight A's again too. There aren't advanced classes to challenge me, but I have to teach myself everything I learn at the school. So it it challenging enough. I just got a job. It's a babysitting job, but a job none-the-less. An 8 month old girl and a 4 year old boy. And I get 6 bucks an hour. So, BAM.

Favorite what? I don't want to type out all my favorites, plus have to think what favorites to type about. Pft. You're trippin. I'll give you one. My favorite video game is DDR. Lol.

Username:delma (user #19097)
Interests:(18) being on the computer, being random, dancing in the rain., DDR, decorating my room, drawing, Friends, movies, music, MySpace, pets, playing on playgrounds, playing video games, reading, sleeping, taking surveys, writing, Xanga
Last Login:Tuesday, March 21, 2006
Created:2004-06-21 21:00:17
Preference:Not Sure
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on delma's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.