Topic: Working From Home: Online Data Entry
Forum Index : General : General Talk : Working From Home: Online Data Entry  
kellyburnsred

Bzoink Rockstar
Profile | Journal
Posted: 22 Apr 2021 12:42 PM       Subject: Working From Home: Online Data Entry
Not sure if anyone can help on here. I think some folks on here do it currently. I don't have any college experience I never finished college but I graduated from Job Corps & I do have my GED plus I've just learned by doing. I know how to do things. I'm trying to get a job working from home online maybe data entry online or something along those lines. What can I do? If anyone has any ideas please let me know. I have experience I don't work well with others but I know how to do stuff. Please let me know.