zenkitty is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am an almost 55-year-old woman with a husband and two grown children. I live in a very small town in Iowa and love it. I am on disability because of fibromyalgia which remains a big challenge in my life. I am generally an introvert and prefer to socialize in small groups or one of two people.

Goals:
I want to continue on my "spiritual journey" and grow inn that area. I also want to continue my recovery from ovarian cancer and keep a positive attitude about that goal. I want to be the best wife and mother I can be.

Wants:
I want to see a more peaceful world in my lifetime. I want to not put off fun things like a weekend get-away with my husband and visits to our kids. I want to worry less and enjoy the present more.

Accomplishments:
I have a bachelors degree in rehabilitation and experience working with developmentally disabled adults. I have also worked with kids who are victims of abuse and neglect. I have raised two incredible kids. I have tried to live life to the fullest.

Favorites:
My favorite colors are blue and yellow. I love cheesecake, chicken, ice cream and chocolate of any kind. I love cats, dogs and anything with fur or feathers. I also love nature. I love a warm blanket on a cold night and sitting next to my husband reading.

Username:zenkitty (user #292431)
Interests:(10) baking and cooking, cats, doll collecting, music, nativity set collecting, poetry, reading, surfing the internet, walking in the rain and snow, writing
Logins:1
Last Login:Friday, January 18, 2008
Created:2008-01-18 20:49:46
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:College Grad
Religion:Other

Throw something on zenkitty's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.