walkingtheline is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am 19 years old , have brown hair, and brown eyes. I am a very honest person, which can either be viewed as a good or bad tribute. I can also be a bit on the sarcastic side which tends to piss people off but I figure that's who I am so those opposed to my personality just need to deal. I can have a pretty intelligent conversation . It has also been said that I think to much for my own good. I would consider myself to be a an all around american girl!

The biggest goal I have at the moment is to graduate from college with a degree of some kind in nursing. Followed by my finding a good job!

I want someone to love me as much as I can love them. I want to see the world. I want to write and have a book published. I want to own a horse ranch someplace out west.

I haven't really accomplished much yet . I was in choir for 8 years so I have my share of medals for that. I have had a few poems of mine published but that is the extent of my accomplishment thus far!

My favorite band is Nirvana. My favorite movie is Walk the LIne. My favorite song is To Make You Feel My Love by Garth Brooks. My favorite color is green. My favorite food is anything Italian or Chinese. My favorite sports team is the Detroit Tigers.

Username:walkingtheline (user #156901)
Interests:(15) movies, baseball, basketball, cuddling, football, horses, kissing, laughing, music, poetry, reading, superman, taking walks, traveling, writing
Last Login:Saturday, March 18, 2006
Created:2006-03-06 23:06:35
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on walkingtheline's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.