teenvamp87 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am a 19-year-old bisexual Pagan with dark brown hair and green eyes. I have a boyfriend of four months who I love more than ANYTHING, and I’m going to Ivy Tech Community College here in Wabash. Writing and Paganism are my life. I have been writing since…well…since I learned to write. I am taking an English Composition class in college to further my writing skills.

My main goal is to one day get out of this godforsaken wheelchair and walk without any help.

I have just about everything I want…wonderful friends, a great family, and the love of my life. I just wish my mom and I would get some money so we could pay bills and stuff like that.

Graduated high school on May 26, 2006; Started college on August 26, 2006

Fave food: Subway Fave junk food: CHOCOLATE!!!!! Fave music: anything and everything Fave movies: Memoirs of a Geisha, Over the Hedge, any horror movies Fave book: To Ride a Silver Broomstick: New Generation Witchcraft, by Silver Ravenwolf

Username:teenvamp87 (user #212343)
Interests:(20) being silly, BRANDON, family, friends, goth stuff, Magick, movies, music, Paganism, rituals, sex, shopping, sleeping, spells, surfing the Internet, Tarot, Vampirism, Wicca, Witchcraft, writing
Last Login:Saturday, November 18, 2006
Created:2006-11-17 21:15:51
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Education:In College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on teenvamp87's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.