syarafire is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well, I'm 14 years old, and I'm in the 9th grade at my high school. My favorite subjects are English and Writing Seminar, as I love to read and write. When I'm really bored, I enjoy taking surveys here, so I decided I might as well create an account. So here I am. ^_^;

Goals:
Short-term: Get on the High Honor Roll by getting no more than two Bs on my report card. Repeat for the entire year. (I have high standards for myself.) Stop getting bad grades in Earth Science, because it's too easy for that. Try out for a sport next year, or something. Long-term: Go to college, major in psychology. Become a boring psychologist person, either a sports psychologist, or just a general psychologist. XD

Wants:
To conquer fears, to be happy more often than I am now, to move to the town where the rest of my family lives, and to spend more time with said family.

Accomplishments:
Meh. Nothing special I've accomplished. I won an essay contest in 5th grade, but that's not special. 4 people from each class won that, it was required. I suppose my writing is quite good, but I don't enter contests, so I have nothing to show for it.

Favorites:
Books: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter series, To Kill a Mockingbird, Tamora Pierce's novels, and everything else fantasy/fiction. I read everything I can get my hands on. XD Video Games: Final Fantasy VII, VIII, and X, Kingdom Hearts, Super Smash Brothers: Melee, Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Majora's Mask. Nothing else important.

Username:syarafire (user #61048)
Interests:(6) anime and manga, computer (especially the Internet), reading, Video games, walking/hiking., writing
Logins:2
Last Login:Saturday, April 28, 2007
Created:2005-02-16 16:51:06
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Unsure
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian

Throw something on syarafire's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.