sweetnsassyat30 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am a single mother of four beautiful kids, 2 boys, Tyler 13 and Thomas 4, and 2 girls, Tiffany 9 and Tatyana 2. I am attending college fulltime and working part-time. I am majoring in Business Administration with a focus in Health Care. I am a passionate person about the things I believe in and the people that I love. I am a very caring, affectionate, loving, honest, and I am a good listener and communicator. I am an outgoing person who loves to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming, playing volleyball and horseshoes, and I also enjoy playing pool and darts. I enjoy going out and having a good time or staying home and watching movies. I love spending time with my kids, going to their games and practices, and watching my son kick but on the field. I love football, NASCAR, hockey and volleyball. I like meeting new people and making new friends to hang out with or chat. I love to BBQ and cooking out, going to the beach during the day or at night. I love longs walks on the beach at night and making love in the sand.

Goals:
to graduate from college and to ge a really good paying job to help my kids to grow into beautiful human beings

Wants:
i want a man who will respect me be honest with me love me for me and not try to change me will love and accept my kids (we are a package deal)

Username:sweetnsassyat30 (user #203105)
Interests:(12) amusement parks,, beaches, bowling, camping, classic rock, classic rock, country, dance/pop, dance/pop, hiking, reading, swimming
Logins:2
Last Login:Monday, October 2, 2006
Created:2006-10-02 07:50:21
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:In College
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on sweetnsassyat30's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.