subduction-zone is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Mmmm. I'm 15, a girl and I live in Wales. I have to say, that's about IT. I go to school, I guess. I study Maths, English, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, English Literature, Maths Statistics, Welsh (-____-), French, Physical Education, Information Technology, Religious Education, Drama and Music.

Goals:
To become a researcher in the area of alternative energy sources for vehicles. That sounds fun. To gain a PHD in Physics, majoring in Energy To go on a mission to somewhere in Africa/Asia, bringing aid and the Christian message to some remote settlement somewhere To learn German, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese and Chinese and be able to speak/write them all fluently

Wants:
To be away from school, though I'm submitting myself for a further two years of torturous Maths, Physics, French and Music/Chemistry (depends on what Chemistry mark I get). To have a loving boyfriend, someone I can trust and tell anything to. It'd be especially nice if it was Ben.

Accomplishments:
Err...an A* in GCSE R.E. Option A. 7,7,7 in my Year 9 SATs. Gosh, I've got a boring life.

Favorites:
Colour: Purple Music: Daniel Bedingfield Song: Audioslave - Be Yourself Place: La Clusaz, France Album: Daniel Bedingfield - Gotta Get Thru This Film: Dunno, love too many :P

Username:subduction-zone (user #117074)
Interests:(13) acting, burgers...), drawing, eating chocolate (especially melted), eating other stuff that's really bad for you (pancakes, MSNing, shopping, Singing, spending hours online, talking, talking to anyone else for that matter, talking to Ben, yorkshire puddings
Logins:2
Last Login:Sunday, December 18, 2005
Created:2005-09-27 12:48:54
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian

Throw something on subduction-zone's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.