stephaniecali26 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well, i'm 24, working full time as a financial aid officer at a local college. I love my job and my co-workers but my job is very stressful. I have a cat named Zoe who is my little angel. I love her to pieces. I have a twin sister Pamela, who looks nothing like me. She is 30 minutes older than me. :)

To meet someone that will treat me the way i need to be treated. No games, just pure respect. :)

More money of course. haha Who doesn't want that? My own place again...but a nice one in a good area. To lose weight and get myself back into shape. I'm working on it and slowly getting there. haha!

My job. I've been through training several times now and i feel that i have advanced in my career as far as acknowledgement goes. I'd like to be noticed again like i was before and i'm working on that. I have a manicuring license which i plan to use in the future.

Lemons with salt, music, singing, driving, my cat Zoe, my tattoo.

Username:stephaniecali26 (user #209547)
Interests:(14) dinning out, driving, going to the beach and riding quads on the dunes (yeah! fun stuff!!!), going to the movies, hanging out with friends, laying out by the pool, music, my cat Zoe, singing, spending time with someone i love. :), swimming, taking road trips, Tattoo's, working
Last Login:Saturday, November 11, 2006
Created:2006-11-04 15:12:43
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Education:Some College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on stephaniecali26's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.