skyanna1990 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am 20 years old and love surveys! I do them all the time and figure it's about time to start making a few of my own. I am a Facebook junkie and love hanging out with friends. I have the most amazing boyfriend, brothers, sisters, and friends in the world!

Goals:
Go back to college, become a pediatric oncologist, get a job, pay off our truck, save money, become healthier

Wants:
Laptop, a job, ps3, lots of books, games, video games, clothes, tattoo, piercing, body jewelry, for summer to hurry up and get here!

Accomplishments:
Graduated high school with a 3.8 GPA, finished 1 year of college for molecular and cellular biology with a 4.0 GPA, saved someone's life, received many awards, became drug free

Favorites:
Here are my 10 most favorite things: my boyfriend michael, my niece brianna, the color pink, jersey shore, anything with zebra print, summer, lady gaga, learning, reading, the tyra show

Username:skyanna1990 (user #341407)
Interests:(17) astrology, children, cooking, fashion, fast cars, football, jersey shore, learning how things work, painting, psychology, Reading, reality tv, shopping, summer activities, surveys, swimming, tennis
Logins:1
Last Login:Thursday, March 24, 2011
Created:2011-03-24 16:42:51
Status:Relationship
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:Some College
Religion:Agnostic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on skyanna1990's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.