sion is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well, I am a 30 year old anime nerd and gamer girl. I can be very excitable when I get going. I currently living in Knoxville, TN. I have a terrific and wonderful boyfriend. I am also into having fun and doing my own thing. I dislike people that are dishonest and hypocritical--they're the worst. I am a really loving and caring kind of person--or at least I try to be. I'm sure I falter sometimes--but I am human. I'm not a people person really. Most people tend to piss me off *shrugs*...that's a whole well of info I won't go into here. I have my views on things and sometimes that leads to strange conversations. Well, that is about it. If you want to know anything more specific you'll have to ask.

My goals are to someday go to college to be an author, be a mommy and live happily.

There are a lot of things I want, too numerous to count. I will never get all of them, and that is fine. Nothing is perfect.

I have managed to accomplish staying alive, enduring a marriage that was almost doomed before it started, The wrath of my family and to completely turn my life around for the better--and keep it that way.

Too many to list. If you really want to know, msg me with what you want to know specifically and I will get back to you.

Username:sion (user #250311)
Interests:(10) Anime, Chatting, Dancing, Movies, Music, Reading, Role Playing, Singing, Sleeping, Videogames
Last Login:Thursday, July 3, 2008
Created:2007-05-09 21:54:26
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Education:High School Grad

Throw something on sion's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.