sarah2794 is Offline.

Friends (4) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Hi, I'm Sarah. I'm 14, I live in the United States. I live with my parents, Jake and Mary, my older sister, Abby, and our dog, Sassy. I also have 2 other siblings, Amber and James, who are in college. I play the guitar, piano, and flute and am hoping to someday achieve a career in musical education. I also enjoy playing center on my soccer team, which is my favorite sport, swimming on the local team, and dancing. I babysit my neice, Lily, and sometimes mow the grass for my father for money. I can be really crazy, hyper, and random at times, but I have lots of friends, and I love my life! Basically I'm this really crazy, uniquely fun red-head, who can be the most interesting person you know.

Goals:
~ Finish high school with the 4.0 GPA I've been maintaining. ~ Go to college and earn a degree in musical education. ~ Marry my true love. ~ Have three beautiful children.

Accomplishments:
~ 4.0 GPA since kindergarten. ~ Perfect attendence. ~ Junior assisstant coach of my soccer team. ~ 2005-2009 swim team captain. ~ Playing the guitar and piano for my church every week. ~ Singing in the Junior Choir. ~ Dancing since I was 4.

Username:sarah2794 (user #327757)
Interests:(7) Dancing, flute, guitar, piano, singing, soccer, swimming
Logins:7
Last Login:Saturday, August 29, 2009
Created:2009-05-09 15:14:11
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on sarah2794's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.