renees021 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well Im 22 years old, Im Czech as in Czech Republic but I was born here and as they say Czech women are hott, Im also very mature for being only 22 I have a great head on my shoulders thanks to favorite person my mom, Im very outgoing and not anywhere near shy, I have a year old puppy who I adore, her name is Angel and she goes everywhere with me, Im very intelligent, and have alot of confidence, a great sense of humor, and I love to have a good time, Im very Klutzy, im in fact the most klutzy person in the U S of A, now signing autographs lol but im not at all ditzy, I do have my moments though, and Ive been told Im somewhat high maintance but not in a bad way in a good way (yes there is a good way), in the sense that I take very good care of myself, I like to look good and I dont think thats a bad thing that I dont want to be scrubby, but Im very laid back and it doesnt take much to please me .. .. Im working on my career in the Sales Marketing field, and so far so good, um ... I was born and raised in Fort Myers, Florida unfortunetly, and I cant think of anything else for now .. but If I do ill put it in here

To get my dads Record Label up and running completely .. hes lazy so I have to do everything and I havent had the time so I need help (any takers?) ...and to be in Sales Management at a very reputable company

I dont have any one favorite of anything.. CSI is my FAVORITE TV show ever ... RENT was great, um with music as long as it has a good beat and a catchy tune I like it, um I like the color pink lol light pink anyway ... if I think of any more favorites ill put them on here

Username:renees021 (user #84960)
Interests:(14) and intelligent conversations, crosswords (lol), going out on boats, hanging out with friends, hanging out with my mom, movies, musicals, oh yeah and playing with my dog, Reading, singing, sports cars, stand up comedy, TV, writting
Last Login:Wednesday, March 22, 2006
Created:2005-05-19 09:27:59
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Education:College Grad
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships

Throw something on renees021's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.