quizletqueenb is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My name is Chelsea. I am 14 almost 15. I go to Silver Creek, in IN. I like all kinds of stuff and my taste in music is pretty varied. I like to make quizzes. I have'nt made many yet but the ones I did make took a long time. I also have a few polls, so check those out too. If you want to know more just ask.

Goals:
Well I guess to be successful. I don't really have any big goals except to go to college. I want to graduate high school with AH, but who knows.

Wants:
I want to do something, lol. That could mean a lot, but I want to go on vacation and to help all the cats in the world, lol, that doesn't seem like much

Accomplishments:
I guess that I just got out of the stupid middle school, but I have to say I am going to miss it. 3 years went by really fast.

Favorites:
FOOD: Chicken and rice, jello, coke, Puffcorn, anything yummy! SPORTS: Tennis, football ANIMALl: cat DRINK; anykind of Dr. Pepper want to know more, ask me

Username:quizletqueenb (user #179031)
Interests:(24) cats, cats, grab.com, grab.com, hanging out, hanging out, laughing, laughing, music, music, music, music, myspace, myspace, taking pictures, taking pictures, taking quizzes, taking quizzes, talking, talking, telling jokes, telling jokes, tennis, tennis
Logins:18
Last Login:Monday, June 25, 2007
Created:2006-06-19 00:06:54
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Unsure
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian

Throw something on quizletqueenb's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.