kellzbabbbbyx is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Hola, I'm fifteen years, sixteen on January 21st. I say things that people wouldn't normally say outloud. Expect the unexpected. I adore walking, and if I could i'd walk everywhere. My I-Pod is almost always constantly with me. <3 I can be mean if I want, don't doubt it cause you'll find out different. I'm a really small person, but im intimidating. I love sports, even though I dont play on teams. Basketball, soccer, volleyball, and dance are amazing. Shopping is my favorite. I love all my friends, and I have no idea what I'd do without them. I get along w my guys more than my girls, mostly because they just know exactly what to say, and girls dont sometimes cause they're catty. <3 I hated elementary school and seventh grade. My boyfriend is my hero, i love him with all my heart.<3 I hate talking about myself. I feel self centered and conceited, and my self esteem is one of the worst you'll ever find. If your there for me, I'll always be there for you. No doubt about it. I'm a really funny person. I love laughing. <3 I'm not stupid,. Sleeping is my favorite hobby. Ice cream is my favorite thing to eat. Turquoise, orange and pink ;* I like to read. <3 I can't stand rejection. I like church. I don't have the cleanest mouth, but too much is trashy so watch it. <3 I'm a really nice person, believe it or not. I love to dance. I wanna go to U of M or an ivy-league school after high school. Ti voglio bene; *

Username:kellzbabbbbyx (user #326782)
Interests:(16) church, curling irons, doing my hair, doing my makeup, driving, FAM, family, friends, hugs, making people laugh., movies, music, painting my nails, shopping, sleeping, straightners
Last Login:Friday, May 15, 2009
Created:2009-04-16 16:34:21
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Education:In High School

Throw something on kellzbabbbbyx's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.