kellyburnsred is Offline.

Friends (91) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I'm a girl with big dreams. I'm a very passionate person but also compassionate towards others. I'm a girl who is a night owl. I'm a daydreamer and a night thinker. Best way to describe me. I'm also filled with contradictions and paradoxes. I am a pretty awesome person though overall. Once you get to know me you'll see. I'm a funny person, ambitious, passionate, goal orientated, family orientated and so much more.

To eventually get married and have kids. Live in a gorgeous home surrounded by nature. I hope to someday start my own photography business, I also hope to someday work on radio or be a DJ. I also hope to someday travel to places on my bucket list. I want to experience so much in life.

I want passion and love and a connection with someone. As of right now anyway. I want depth and humor and a balance and harmony. I want kisses and hugs and affection galore.

Got my license, got my GED, get my own place, I've traveled a few places, I was part of the Clubhouse International World Seminar that was an amazing experience.

So many! Jade green, astrology, music, cookies n cream ice cream.

Username:kellyburnsred (user #344898)
Interests:(43) 90s, Amusement Parks, astrology, baking, Being silly, big bang theory, bingo, board games, Bonfires, boy meets world, Camping, cancer, Candy, cupcakes, Dancing in the rain, family feud, Festivals, Fishing, flared jeans, free it's for me, gilmore girls, habbo, hugging, Hulu, impractical jokers, INFJ, Karaoke, kissing, Music, Netflix, Playing cards, playing cards against humanity, Rock, Rum, rummy 500, scattegories, Singing in the shower, stuffed animals, the sims, Vodka, Wine, word games, zodiac signs
Last Login:Thursday, November 15, 2018
Created:2012-07-11 10:34:59
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:No Answer
Education:Some College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on kellyburnsred's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.