keithurbancutie07 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I Love. . . my camera, my computer, my cell phone, country music, rock music, some rap music, some r&b music, scary movies, chick flicks, concerts, drummers, guitar players, blonde men with sexy arm muscles, giraffes, Keith Urban, any diet soda of a diet cherry or diet cherry vanilla variety, mint mentos, chicken bites, my Mem-Maw's macaroni and cheese, dark chocolate, jack daniels, my family, my friends, girls nights, meeting new and exciting/interesting people, my job, working with kids, The Golden Girls, pink roses, mushrooms, black olives, Pizza Hut's pizza, shopping, shoes, purses, clothes, the color pink, Aeropostale, Victoria's Secret, O Charley's, The Olive Garden, salt, ketchup in a packet, Mcdonald's french fries, shar pei's, getting mail, shotglasses, lazy days, comfy chairs, Starbucks white chocolate mocha coffee, any other kind of coffee, NASCAR, Brian Vickers, hats, the beach, men, my car, Ron White, picture frames, snickerdoodle cookies, Twinkies, Rice-a-Roni, the college life, filling out surveys, WWE Wrestling, Triple H, Shawn Michaels, and MySpace. I Hate. . . liars, ignorant people, stupid people, closed minded people, fake people, Fritos, sitting at stop lights forever waiting on the light to change, people who can't drive, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, pleated skirts, fake-and-bakers, having to repeat myself constantly in conversation, and people who just don't get it.

Goals:
to graduate from college, move to the beach, and be an elementary school teacher, principal, or guidance counselor - i haven't decided yet.

Wants:
to meet a real man. one that won't lie to me and love me, let me, and the let me go.

Accomplishments:
wow, i don't really have that many. i'm the first person in my family to go to college. that counts right?

Favorites:
see the "overview" section

Username:keithurbancutie07 (user #163345)
Interests:(8) and hanging out with my girls., being lazy, going to concerts, listening to music, reading, shopping, watching movies, working with kids
Logins:5
Last Login:Friday, December 28, 2007
Created:2006-04-05 01:12:57
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on keithurbancutie07's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.