kandiv2002 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well i'm 19, i live in meridian with my best friend's. i'm working at a new bar down town called the Core. i love to go out on the town. dancing is my main passion. i love the outdoors, you know camping and snowboarding, stuff like that. i'm really outgoing and head strong. i don't put up with crap and if i don't like a person im not going to talk behind them i'm going to go straight in their face and tell them why. i'm big into my family, i'm the oldest sibling and i don't let anyone mess with my younger bro. i'm the typical big sister. i belive and live by the saying you mess with him and you mess with me and im not the kind of person to be messed with. i may look sweet but this sweetie has a dark side. so i really don't know what else to say about me so if you have any questions just ask. :) TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey Name: andrea Birthday: 07/01/1986 Birthplace: San francisco,ca Current Location: meridian, id Eye Color: green Hair Color: brown Height: 5'2 Right Handed or Left Handed: right Your Heritage: irish The Shoes You Wore Today: skater shoes(pink) Your Weakness: boys and fast food Your Fears: spiders and the dark Your Perfect Pizza: hawiian Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: a really good job Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol Thoughts First Waking Up: 5 more min Your Best Physical Feature: my butt Your Bedtime: 5am Your Most Missed Memory: my puppy Pepsi or Coke: coke MacDonalds or Burger King: burger king Single or Group Dates: both Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla Cappuccino or Coffee: cappuccino Do you Smoke: no Do you Swear: yep Do you Sing: try Do you Shower Daily: yep Have you Been in Love: yes Do you want to go to College: yep Do you want to get Married: someday Do you belive in yourself: totally Do you get Motion Sickness: no Do you think you are Attractive: yep Are you a Health Freak: no Do you get along with your Parents: yep Do you like Thunderstorms: Do you play an Instrument: no In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: In the past month have you Smoked: no In the past month have you been on Drugs: no In the past month have you gone on a Date: yes In the past month have you gone to a Mall: no In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no In the past month have you been on Stage: yep In the past month have you been Dumped: no In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: hell no. its cold In the past month have you Stolen Anything: no Ever been Drunk: yep Ever been called a Tease: yep Ever been Beaten up: no Ever Shoplifted: no How do you want to Die: fast and painless What do you want to be when you Grow Up: a mom What country would you most like to Visit: europe In a Boy/Girl.. Favourite Eye Color: any Favourite Hair Color: brown Short or Long Hair: short Height: taller than me(not that hard) Weight: avarege/ built Best Clothing Style: jeans and a teeshirt Number of Drugs I have taken: 1 Number of CDs I own: 100's Number of Piercings: 3 Number of Tattoos: 0 Number of things in my Past I Regret: too many

Goals:
go to collage, get a good job, get married, have kids

Wants:
i would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me. definitly someone who is taller than i am. i don't want someone to muscley but not to skinny. i mean i am 5'2 110 pounds. i have long brown hair and green eyes. it would be nice to have a guy who isn't afraid of comitment and knows how to treat a girl right. don't get me wrong i don't expect the next guy i am with i'm going to marry. i'm vary independant so i'm not looking for a guy that feels obligated to buy everything or look over me like a parent.

Accomplishments:
moved out of my parents

Username:kandiv2002 (user #144404)
Interests:(44) 50 cent, 8 simple rules, all of them. i like monk, all reality shows, and that is the best hero you can have , ashanti,ashlee simpson, Avenged sevenfold, avril lavigne, B.E.P, B2K, Beyonce, Britney Spears, brook valentine,chingy, christina aguilera, ciara, destiny's child, e.r without a trace, eminem,evanesance, everybody loves raymond, frankie j, good chalotte, grounded for life, gwen stefani, hoobastank, i love to dance. if you couldn't tell already. i like to sit around listening to music. i paint a lot. but im not good so i just stick to the paint by numbers. kinda childish but it makes me feel cool. i love road trips and take as many of them as i can. , king of queens, mariah, meet the barkers, mostly punk some emo and hard rock so i listen to that kind of music. i listen to magis and kiss fm when it comes to radio. i like fall out boy, new found glory, next, play n skillz, real world, rob thomas, room raiders, sean paul, simpsons, staind, that 70s show Books: i have only read one book in my life that i actually liked enough to read again and buy. "go ask alice" Heroes: it might sound corny but i have to say that my parents are my heros because they have been through so much and arn, TLC, U2, usher Movies: im a guy when it comes to movies. horror and action are my favorite but i do like the occasional kid movie. the lion king is my favorite. Television: i'm really into the law and order shows, will and grace, yes dear
Logins:1
Last Login:Sunday, January 22, 2006
Created:2006-01-22 03:23:31
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:High School Grad
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Random hanging out

Throw something on kandiv2002's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.