kailiebrooke is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
greetings. my name is kailie. i am considered a goth, a freak, or a stoner. I love peircings. i have (had) 7. and i love tattoos. i have an unnatural obsession for blood. its kind of freaky. i love vampires. i also enjoy writing poetry and drawing. i live in tennessee. i LOVE Dani Filth. He is my GOD!!!! he has such an amazing voice and he is so gorgeouse. i love listening to music. a few of my favorite bands include cradle of filth, acid bath, dimmu borgir, and slipknot. i love watching horror movies. esecially the really gory ones. i am a satanist and have been a proud practicer of this religion for a year. i do not descriminate people by the way the dress or look. to get my attention all you have to have is a good personality and an open mind. goodbye lovelies

Goals:
To meet Dani Filth. be able to play guitar really good. and be able to play drums atleast a little bit.

Wants:
a life. maybe, that would be good.

Accomplishments:
none.

Favorites:
Movies: finding nemo, Queen of the Damned, Interview with a Vampire, Nightmare Before Christmas, Thirteen, ALL DEPP MOVIES, rob zombies movies, house of wax, Dazed and Confused, The Corpse Bride , Constantine, and Texas Chainsaw masacre. Books: Night <3 Anything by Anne Rice <3 Stephen Kind Novels <3 The Devils Notebook <3 Books on Murderers <3 Romeo and Juliet <3 Poetry <3 Ghost Stories <3 Music: Slip Knot,S.O.A.D, Cradle of Filth, disturbed, as i lay dying, kittie, lamb of god, korn, unearthed, soilwork, long view, senses fail, Otep, Children of Bodem, Cannible Corpse, hatebreed, Acid Bath, ulver, rotting christ, behemoth, Dimmu Borgir, Dying Fetus, Malize Mizer, Grave Worm, Deicide...

Username:kailiebrooke (user #93868)
Interests:(7) and parties. I LOVE old cars. they are so unique and awesome. I also like peircings and tattoos. theyre soo sexy, bondage, ceremonies, death. weird people, Music. lots and lots of music.... I have been learning how to play guitar which is awesome. I like to drive and hang out with my friends and family. I like going to concerts, needles, pain
Logins:3
Last Login:Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Created:2005-06-21 22:28:59
Status:Relationship
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:In High School
Religion:Other

Throw something on kailiebrooke's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.