joeydriver918 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My nationality is American but I have an Irish heritage. I'm 5'2", around 115 lbs, athletic body, short brown hair that I usually wear spiked, green eyes, my ears are pierced, no other piercings, no tattoos (yet). I'm also a lesbian.

Make the basketball team, eventually make the Varsity basketball team, get my Driver's License, get into OU, graduate from High school. Those are my goals as of right now. Ask me again in another four years after I've accomplished all this and I'm in college lol.

A girlfriend, a car, a tattoo, money, clothes, to live in California, to travel the world, and a lot more lol.

Made it to High school, finished the Harry Potter series, won a trophy for basketball, and other things that I can't think of right now.

Basketball team: LA Lakers, Football team: Philadelphia Eagles, Food: Green Bean Cassarole, Video game: Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Artist: Justin Bieber (NOT a fan girl, I just like his music.) If you want to know what any of my other favorite things are just ask.

Username:joeydriver918 (user #340976)
Interests:(9) hanging out with my friends and family, listening to music, playing and watching sports, playing PS2, reading, surfing the web, traveling, watching TV and movies, writing stories
Last Login:Thursday, February 10, 2011
Created:2011-02-10 05:22:16
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Education:In High School

Throw something on joeydriver918's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.