ibbi is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
My name is Hannah, i'm 15 years old i'm bubbly friendly and love to chat and spend time on the computer. I enjoy musical theatre and i love music in general i listen to a wide variety from different genres. I like reading young adult books, i like drawing cartoons and manga and am also into computer gaming.

My goal right now is to do well and get all passes in my GCSE subjects, i would also LOVE to conquer maths as i am very bad at it. Later on in life i would like to have a well-paying job and be happy with it, but also have a job to do with acting or helping people, i'd also like to do volunteer work.

I want happiness in life overall, good health, those who i love to be safe, a good amount of money to be stable, good health within myself, keeping my friends close. To be able to help others in need, to stay with my current boyfriend Jake, to carry on gaming, to learn to be a better person for everyone.

My accomplishments: Being with my boyfriend for 10 nearly 11 months! Doing well at school (currently), applying for Sixth Form, becoming a prefect, being in another production at my local theatre group, getting through to the Jack Petchey Speak Out challenge.

My favourite foods are: Chinese lemon chicken, sweet and sour, rice, chocolate. My favourite drinks are: Ice tea, energy drinks, fruit juice, tea and coke. My favourite artists are: Eminem, Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran, Ben Howard, Nizlopi. My favourite things are: My friends, the internet, my family and reading!

Username:ibbi (user #348260)
Interests:(24) acting, crying, dancing, designing, drinking, eating different foods, gaming, getting the bus/train, going to parties, holding hands, hugging, kissing, laughing, learning, listening, musical theatre, putting together a nice outfit, reading, riding my bike, seeing my friends and meeting my boyfriend., sewing, singing, talking, typing
Last Login:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Created:2014-12-14 14:43:09
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School

Throw something on ibbi's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.