hsp86 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I have brown hair, brown eyes and am 5'2. I am pretty much like any other 19 year old girl. I like to have a good time and hang out with my friends.

I want to graduate from college with a degree in nursing. Then maybe someday go back and become a doctor. To write and have a book/novel published.

I want to travel all over the world, be a famous write, be a nurse/doctor, marry someone amazing, have kids, and meet adam levine.

I graduated from high school , got the michigan merit award, the rolka scholarship, and was accepted to Central Michigan University. I also took 4 years of dance and 7 years of choir.

I like all types of music, well except rap. A few faves are Nirvana, Fall Out Boy, Taking Back Sunday, Lacuna Coil, and Little Big Town. I love movies. Especially those with Tom Cruise, Nicole Kidman, and Sean Penn. I am diabetic so I like food that lack a lot of sugar. I do however love chinese and Italian food. Sports would have to be my one big obsession. I love baseball,(Detroit TIgers) basketball,)The pistons and the Spurs) and football(Eagles and Steelers.My other more dorly obsession is the TV show Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Username:hsp86 (user #147226)
Interests:(17) baseball, basketball, being myself., football, guys, hanging out, having a good time, honesty, laughing, Maroon 5, movies, Music, reading, smiling, swimming, walking, writing poetry
Last Login:Friday, February 3, 2006
Created:2006-01-31 21:20:35
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on hsp86's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.