harderthanlife is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Funny, intelligent (though people don't always see that at first),impatient, artistic, frugal,quick tempered/emotional,self-conscious, I can be goofy and silly but also serious when the situation calls for it, sarcastic,stubborn, a bit aggressive, a bit naive, and perceptive. I fight for what I believe in and don't take anyone's crap. On that note, I also knows when to be respectful and to shut up and move on. I am generally friendly and outgoing. I am loyal to a fault, and I will come through for you. I am a control freak, and very cautious, and careful. Also, I am a virgin, but a major pervert [how do those go together?]. I speak my mind, and my statements are usually blunt, and to the point. I value honesty above anything else, unless the situation calls for lieing. By the way, on the Basics page it says I'm Hispanic/Latino.To be specific, I'm half Puerto Rican, half "white". The white part of me is Cajun, English, and Czechoslovakian.

Goals:
Finish high school, get a car, go to college and get a social work degree, get married, have kids, make sure my kids are happy, retire and travel, die peacefully and happily.

Wants:
To lose some more weight, to move out of my parents home, to meet a guy that's not obsessed with s*x, to help kids in any way, shape, or form, and to do something with my life.

Accomplishments:
I'm going to be a senior when school starts again, and the last year I got honor role every marking period, just got a job at Red Robin's [finally!], got my permit [and close to getting my license], have $1,000 saved up in bank account for car already, and lost 32 lbs over the last year.

Favorites:
Music:My favorite genre is hip-hop/R&B, then pop. I don't have a favorite song. Books: My favorite genre is fantasy, then romance. I don't have a favorite book. Movies: My favorite genre is fantasy, then comedy. I don't have a favorite movie [I'm so bad at deciding]. Food: Rice and beans, with some cheescake as dessert.

Username:harderthanlife (user #344899)
Interests:(13) and children [I love kids!], animals, anime/magna, dancing, drawing [particuraly anime], food, history, laughing, Music, reading, sculpting, singing, writing
Logins:1
Last Login:Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Created:2012-07-11 10:42:24
Status:Single
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:Latino or Hispanic
Body Type:No Answer
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on harderthanlife's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.