funsizeash38 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Hey ya'll! I'm Ashley! I'm 17 and from southern West Virginia. I like to party, hang out with friends, SLEEP!, mess around on the computer, txt msg people, shop and go to the beach. I'm a very fun lovin, dorky little person. I'm outgoin..I'll do pretty much anything crazy or scary. I love the thrill! That's about it I guess! If ya wanna know more just get ahold of me somehow!

To make it thru high school is my main goal. I absolutely hate school! So, if I can graduate in 2007 without gettin suspended or killin anyone I'll be good to go! Lol. I also have a list of places I wanna go after I graduate .. so that's a goal I guess

Hmm...I want a lot of things. But my main wants for this school year would be some modelin so I can get into that after high school is over. Find a nice boyfriend, with a car and a job! lol And just ENJOY LIFE!

Uhm...makin it through kindergarten was a good accomplishment for me I think.. lol I dunno really tho.

I have lots of favorites! Ask me some! lol

Username:funsizeash38 (user #112575)
Interests:(8) dancin, friends, guys, movies, music, partyin, shoppin, sports
Last Login:Monday, May 8, 2006
Created:2005-08-23 00:35:21
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on funsizeash38's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.