firedragongirl911 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My name is Taija. Im 18, just starting college for business majoring in marketing. I want to move to a big city and get out of my little town! I love Pokemon :) I play Yu-Gi-Oh! and MTG becuase they make me smile. Im a vegetarian and StraightxEdge. Im on myspace more then anything, add me there. www.myspace.com/67228449 I love talking / meeting new people so message me sometime :] I love going to the Rave and just having a good time. Techno and electronica is amazing, but I also love emo, indie, alternative rock, screamo, and rock music. Metro Station and 3OH!3 are for sure my faves right now, but I also like Armor For Sleep, old Linkin Park, 3 Days Grace, ect. Reading and writing is a must in my life!

Goals:
Finish college and move to Milwaukee and get an amazing job :)

Wants:
Just to have a good time

Accomplishments:
Well my greatest accomplishments would have to be in school. I just got a full ride scholarship so Im all set for college, and Ive also been on high honers pretty much my whole life. I ran varsity track in highschool and was the only girl versity polvaulter. Ive always been pretty good at sports even though I dont really like them much. I won an award for some stuff I wrote too :)

Username:firedragongirl911 (user #120366)
Interests:(7) candy :), going to the rave, Myspace! Texting, reading, running, shopping, writing
Logins:2
Last Login:Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Created:2005-10-13 17:14:28
Status:No Answer
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:No Answer
Education:No Answer
Religion:Atheist
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on firedragongirl911's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.