darthjuju is Offline.

Friends (3) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I'm Juju, I am 21 years old. I am really bad at telling about myself lol. I have depression, anxiety, and some type of OCD. But I don't let it define who I am. I absolutely LOVE music. I have to listen to it to go to sleep, always have. I enjoy Netflix lol. I like to shop, sing, and dance. Even though I'm not so great at singing or dancing...especially dancing. I graduated high school in 2014 and have not gone to college for anything right now. I live with my Husband and our doggie. I am married to a really great guy. He's always been there for me no matter what and I love him with all my heart. We are expecting our first child next month and we are so excited <3 I come from one big happy blended family and I love it. I am REALLY bad at telling about myself so that is all lol bye bye.

To eventually get married and have children. I have always wanted to be a mom. (accomplished) To be working in a job where I am happy but dont have to worry about what bills I can and cannot pay. To overcome my anxiety and depression and OCD. And just to be happy. (accomplished)

Same as above. And to make new friends, and to be a better me.

I'm still alive. I'm married and have a child on the way.

Username:darthjuju (user #348670)
Interests:(9) writing, art, being funny, being silly, dancing, music, netflix, photography, singing
Last Login:Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Created:2015-09-29 14:04:31
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Children:Have Kids
Education:High School Grad

Throw something on darthjuju's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.