chelseamack is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am open-minded, loving and friendly person who loves to meet new people and have a passion for special events. I am a mother, daughter and sister who loves to travel, dance and try different ethnic foods. I am 1/4 Creole who is originally from New Orleans, LA but resides in Birmingham, AL

Goals:
I want to get my certification in Convention Services or become a Senior meeting planner and want to learn to speak Spanish fluently

Wants:
I want to buy a house within the next 5 years and move out of the state of Alabama. I really want to have my retirement account with at least $3,000 and my passport to travel outside of the country

Accomplishments:
Graduate of a Private-Jesuit 4-Year College Attended one of the best colleges of the south Member of the Public Relations Council of America in 2009-2010

Favorites:
Favorite Color is Orange Favorite College Team is Louisiana State University Favorite Professional Football Team New Orleans Saints

Username:chelseamack (user #348485)
Interests:(7) Catering, Convention Services, Event Planners, Food & Beverages, Meeting Planners, Networking, Social Events and Music
Logins:1
Last Login:Monday, May 4, 2015
Created:2015-05-04 15:46:56
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Black or African Descent
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:College Grad
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Public Gatherings
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on chelseamack's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.