alexxanderbear is Offline.

Friends (5) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Ima kid, that goes by Alexander
I'm from the land of Burnley, in northern England. So no, I don't have a cute accent like you'd think.
I keep myself to myself, I usually do this in my room.
I love to stay at home with my mom. She is my best friend. I take her thoughts and opinions very seriously.
I also love to meet up with my friends- Kasey, Aaron, Felix, Johnny, Kelsey. They keep me sane. Even if all we do is talk about ketchup or dance like hardcore kiddies. Hah.
Music actually is my life. I live for it, if I don't have my iPod blaring into my ears then I'm either writing it, composing it, or playing it. I play bass guitar and keyboard.
Techno / electronica amazes me. Seriously. I love it.
My boyfriend, Devon is the most amazing guy I've ever met. We're perfect for each other. I hope we're together for a long, long time.

Goals:
To live a happy and fulfillng life.
To See my loved ones live a happy and fulfilling life.
To become an appreciated singer/songwriter.

Wants:
I want to be taken seriously.
I want to be smarter.
I want to be brave.
I want to be stronger.
I want to be free.
I want the world to change.
I want people to be less shallow and narrow-minded.
I want everything that will never happen.

Accomplishments:
I've made my friends, and a few other people, smile; to me, that's a great accomplishment.

Favorites:
Music; Breathe Carolina, Mindless Self Indulgence, akissforjersey, Does It Offend You, Yeah?, The Medic Droid, A Skylit Drive, Dance Gavin Dance, Kill Paradise, 3OH!3, Robots In Disguise.

,

Username:alexxanderbear (user #322140)
Interests:(35) funny slogans, architecture, arm bands, art, bass guitar, comedy, concerts, cuddling, drama, drawing, emoticons, family, friends, fruit, glow sticks, keyboard, movies, msn, music, my laptop, neon colors, obscure colored hair, photography, rain, random dancing, reading, relaxing, retro, shopping, Skate boarding, skiing, snow, stand up comedy, the boyfriend, weather

Logins:18
Last Login:Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Created:2009-01-07 11:25:03
Status:Relationship
Preference:Gay
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian

Throw something on alexxanderbear's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.