iwillstealyoursoul is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm 5'10, black hair (dyed), i have an average body type. I'm fun to be around. I'm 17 years old, attending college at CCBC Catonsville. I am currently majoring in mortuary science. I droped out of high school, due to the loss of my best friend Matt Sims. I work at Target, I currently have a boyfriend, but probably not for long. He's screwing up majorly. I love music, I love to dance, and I wish I was 18 so I could go to alchamey every Thrusday at Nations. Well, that's it for now.

Goals:
My goals are, to stay with my current job until I finish college, and get a full time job as a mortition, to get good grades in college, and become a mortition, and hopefully own my own funeral home some day. To find a guy, when I'm ready, to settle down with, and have a family. Definitly not any time soon though.

Wants:
I wan a boyfriend who treats me like my feelings actually matter. I want to become a mortition. I want to stop being a problem child for my mom. I want to stop cutting. I want to be loved. I want Matt back. I want things to go right for once. I want to quit smoking. There's a lot of things I want.

Accomplishments:
I successfully got my GED, and am now in college. I got my first job when I was 16, at Target. I've experienced true love, and true heart break. I've managed not to cut myself for a couple months now. I work hard at what I do. I don't give up, I stay strong. I got my job back at Target. I actually made it to college. I lived to see my 16 birthday...which my mom told me would never happen.

Favorites:
Fav. Bands: KoRn, The Birthday Massacre, Ra, Gary Numan, Orgy, New Skin, The Ramones, Unwritten Law, Depeche Mode, Metallica, New Order, Zeromancer, Deadsy, Fall Out Boy, Marilyn Manson, Nirvanam Cruxshadows, Razed in Black, Auf Der Maur, Sum 41, Gorilaz, Stroke 9, 311, Cold, Coldplay, Audioslave, Godsmack, t.A.t.U, Beastie Boys, Disturbed, Jimmie's Chicken Shack. I mainly listen to CDs with random artists on them. Fav. Color: Black & Red & Pink Fav. Season: Spring Fav. Month: May Fav. Day: Friday Anything else? Just ask me!

Username:iwillstealyoursoul (user #132705)
Interests:(24) astronomy, being crazy and spontaneous, clothes, clubbing, cutting, Dancing, dating, drinking, forensic science....and much much more....., going new places, going to parties, hanging out with friends, kissing, listening to music, love, mortuary science, pants, running, shoes, shopping, skirts, smoking, talking on the phone, the rain
Logins:1
Last Login:Wednesday, December 7, 2005
Created:2005-12-07 18:32:48
Status:Relationship
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:No Answer
Body Type:No Answer
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Catholic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on iwillstealyoursoul's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.