flipflopz1087 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Hey everyone, I'm Amanda & I'm 18. I live in NJ and I love the beach and everything about it. Flipflopz are my obsession. I've been told that i'm totally random. I love having fun & I love to laugh. I can be sarcastic someties but it's not to be mean. I'm a freshman at MSU majoring in Elementary Education. I hate DRAMA! I love my friends both old and new ones to death and beyond! I get bored easily and I hate having nothing to do! Wanna know anything else just ask.

Goals:
Do everything in my wants section...

Wants:
I wanna learn how to surf & snowboard, make the perfect snow angel, dance in the rain, learn to play the drums, get another piercing, find a guy who I can trust, go scubadiving, go back to hawaii, party on a cruise again (like last year), things to go back to normal.

Favorites:
Chinese food, Alternative Rock, the color Pink or Blue, Laguna Beach, One Tree Hill, Ice cream cakes, Wedding Crashers, Tommy Girl perfume, Chocolate, rain, thunderstorms, & the spring time are a few of my favorite things...

Username:flipflopz1087 (user #131923)
Interests:(16) and singin' in the shower or my car!, bowling, driving around, facebook, goin' on vacations, goin' to the movies, having fun, I love music, laughing, my friends, myspace, playin' in the snow, taking pics of random things, tennis, the beach, watching guys basketball
Logins:3
Last Login:Thursday, December 15, 2005
Created:2005-12-04 09:47:28
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Catholic

Throw something on flipflopz1087's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.