aspendawnskye is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
My name is Aspen. I"m 15. I am a sophmore at FHS. I love music. I play the guitar and keyboard. I love art, photography, and cosmetology and hope to do something with any of those when I'm older. I have an amazing boyfriend named Tyler. He's my best friend. I have light red hair. Green eyes. It's kind of hard to describe what I look like. I've been labeled as "scene" but personally, I find labels useless. I'm currently writing a novel. That's about all. Au revoir.

Goals:
I need to get my grades up, become successful, get married, have children, keep interest in life.

Wants:
I'd like my boyfriend to come home. Hah. He's driving to Vegas right now. I already miss him. I'd also like what's on my Christmas list.

Accomplishments:
Meeting the greatest guy there is.

Favorites:
Um. There is so much favorites. My favorite bands are The LAVAS, Belly, Placebo, The Duel, Giant Drag, Frou Frou, The Dresden Dolls, and Hole. My favorite movie is Cruel Inentions. My favorite book is Gingerbread. My favorite food is tri-tip.

Username:aspendawnskye (user #136753)
Interests:(15) art, boyfriend, clothes, coffee, cosmteology, dancing, filiming, friends., guitar, music, paranormality, photography, shopping, singing, stormy weather
Logins:5
Last Login:Monday, February 12, 2007
Created:2005-12-23 23:39:06
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian

Throw something on aspendawnskye's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.