Topic: After high school.
Forum Index : General : General Talk : After high school.  
fmercury777

Pixelated Dorkwad
Profile | Journal
Posted: 30 Dec 2008 01:43 AM       Subject: After high school.
If you haven't graduated from high school yet, what are your post-high school plans? And if you have, what are you doing?
KAYTEE. That's me.
"If you're gonna make love do it everywhere!" - Freddie Mercury
shiny-italy

Bzoink Rockstar
Profile | Journal
Posted: 30 Dec 2008 01:51 AM         Subject: RE: After high school.
After I graduated I went to college for a semester and a week and then dropped out in January. I did nothing and them moved to Alaska in April. I got a job at a bookstore in June or July, which is where I'm currently working. After March or something I may get a job at Barnes and Noble. I'm with a job agency where they help you gets jobs and stuff and my job councelor/coach told me about a summer college class where you might be able to go on field trips to glaciers!! Maybe we'll look into that too lol
I'm Heather. I'm 27 years old and I live in Fairbanks, Alaska. I love glaciers!
pinkbbpenguin

Wannabe Rockstar
Profile | Journal
Posted: 30 Dec 2008 01:54 AM         Subject: RE: After high school.
I'm in the 8th grade.
But I am gonna graduate HS.
Then going too college too become a Nurse!
:)
Name is Brooke.
Feel free to call me Creek. :]
fmercury777

Pixelated Dorkwad
Profile | Journal
Posted: 30 Dec 2008 02:00 AM         Subject: RE: After high school.